Cancel your membership

If you wish to cancel your membership please follow the instructions below.

You can cancel your next membership fee anytime and you will be able to use the remainder of your existing month so please don’t leave your membership cancellation until last minute. 

Please bear in mind that our memberships are self-cancellation only memberships. They cannot be cancelled by email. To cancel, please follow the steps below.

To suspend your membership instead please follow our suspension instruction (we take suspensions only via email so please leave 48h to process as it is a manual process).

How to cancel your membership

Step by step instruction

First, click the “cancel my membership” button at the bottom of this instruction and log in to your account. Go to ‘Account’ tab – you should be taken there automatically after logging in.

Secondly, please scroll down to ‘Autopays’ section and click on ‘Terminate’ next to the membership contract you wish to cancel. Please note that most likely you will see your active membership and the next payment. You can cancel your next payment at any time after your previous one was processed. You will still be able to use the remainder of your existing membership so please don’t leave cancelling of your next membership fee until last minute.

Lastly, confirm cancelling.

Remember that cancellation will take immediate effect – so please double check if you are not cancelling your current membership instead of a future payment to avoid disappointment.